IG Proxies Or Dedicated Proxies?

Do you guys go for instagram proxes or just dedicated proxies. Do instagram proxies work better?

1 Like

IG proxies are more expensive and work just the same as private proxies. Don’t spend the extra money for IG proxies. I have about 60 private proxies I have been using for two years and they work fine.

4 Likes

there’s no such thing as instagram proxies, all proxies are the same, the instagram proxies only mean they verified them and they work on instagram, if you have a good supplier and their proxies weren’t used to spam ig they should work.

7 Likes

I am new to the proxy game and considering getting some
A question: does it make a difference to add the IG accounts that I created earlier or should I create the accounts with these proxies?

1 Like

if it’s possible for you to use same proxies your accounts were created on, then it’s better ofc. but keep in mind most of people buy accounts and use them with different proxies from different suppliers - there’s no big issue here. what matters is that your proxies would be fresh or at least not spammed to death on Instagram

So, having had these accounts for a while, you wouldn’t suggest transferring them to proxies for a safer usage?

do you have links in all those? different domains?

2 Likes

You could, there’s no harm in this, you might get a PV for some of that but that’s the most that can happen. Normal people change ips oftern so shouldn’t you?

2 Likes

Thanks for the reply @Johnny
So, for a secure account management, the best option is to create the accounts, [on whichever IP] add photos [on whichever IP] and run them on MP using proxy. In short, it’s not unsafe to create these accounts and add photos to them on the regular IP you are using?