Instagram banning accounts

Hello guys, I have been using jarvee for the last 8-10 months, I had around 20-30 Instagram accounts that I used to contact people (new potential clients, sending them DM). I used high proxies, 1 account per proxy, and every account was sending like 50-70 DM daily. Never had any problems, not even PV or anything. And in the last month I lost 5 accounts, when I lost the first one I didn’t know what it was, and then day after I lost 4 more, after that I stopped everything so I don’t lose them all. After stopping it accounts are still here, didn’t get any bans. I tried to add some other accounts to make some tests. On the first account I reduced messages to only 10 messages daily, after 5 days account was banned, I did another test with only 5 messages every second day, after few days that account also got banned. I really don’t know what to do and my business is going down because of this. This shit happened after the Instagram updates, can someone help me and tell me why are they getting banned and what should I change?

3 Likes

Also I am not doing any follow/unfollow action or likes or anything else, simply sending DM to the new users.

2 Likes

Any spintax? For DM?

We will need a little more info.
Spintax? Link in the DM? Mention in the DM.
Only to new followers?

Would a real user only dm ? I don’t think so.

1 Like

Do u mean you are sending dm to new users and not new followers? Sending dm to people who don’t already follow you is considered spamming.

1 Like

Yes I use Spintax at the start and the end of the message. No links, but I use token that takes username and put’s it in the message, for example: Hey, |username|. No mentions, well not the the new followers, for example I activate program to find people trough location, and send message to people that are using that location on their posts.

2 Likes

Chances are the IPs/Subnets got flagged, try 4G proxies

1 Like