Looking for Cooperation (people that teach me how to make mobile proxies with android device and sms function)

Im living in a country where no one can make mobile proxies and I know some people need it.
So in the end I have to make it by my self. Im not an expert. I have some knowledge about technical’s stuff and I lear really fast. Im from the Movie industry technical part. So its not the first time to build something unique.

In the end I just want to offer that I build for my case some Mobile 1:1 Proxies (I don’t need More than 50-100) and the person/company that teach me how it works get an exclusive contract where we just give him proxies from my county for his customers and self use. Just for the Cost that we have to build it and hold it. In my country the Mobile Data Tarifs are starting form 20€ / Month for 10GB 30MBits/10MBits Download/Upload for more speed or faster Internet its higher.

Let me now if you are interesed im in Europe.

Thanks for all feedback.

Sorry for my English its not nativ.

10GB/mo aren’t enough, neither is 60 or 100 if you need to hand them over to other people for which you don’t know in advance how much they consume, which isn’t possible since this data fluctuate based on how they use them.

For example you might have calculated the monthly amount needed while they were using API only and then they move all accounts to EB and you run out of data

1 Like

Thank you for your advice. I just want to tell how it looks like the are also bigger and faster tarifs. And maybe its also cheeper for more sims. depends of the use case and quantity of sims.

So you think its better to start with 60-100gb/mo?

When I started people where mostly using API only and 110GB weren’t enough for everyone (clients with strict filters did more than this).

I think you can work something out for personal use but hardly be able to sell a good service with those data plans available

We can proxies in any Country mate.
No matter if they use CGNAT or anything