Maximum number of acc we can operate from home WiFi/IP

Guys what is the maximum number of accs we can operate from one ip our home WiFi ip. Let’s say I have one laptop and 2 mobiles so on each mobile we can operate 5 accs so can I operate 10 accs from 2 phones? Or will Instagram ban these accs. And what is the number of acc I can use from laptop? Through browser?
And overall how many accs can stay safe from one home ip

I assume 2 accounts per each IP address. I personally wouldn’t go over that number of accounts.

1 Like

So I can’t even manage 5 accounts on my phone instagram app which is allowed by the Instagram?

IG allows it but keep in mind you always have to switch the account before you can use the other one. So technically IG doesnt allow to use them simultanously however you could when on wifi since you could have x friends over at your house on the same wifi. For mobile IP it’s more device related.

Take my advice with a grain of salt since i’m no expert on proxies. Just trying to use common sense

2 Likes

I feel like the limits for the accounts operated by one phone are much tighter.
Let’s say you can without trouble follow/unfollow 200 people a day on one account but if you do multiple accounts from the same phone & ip address you will face action blocks.
I had the same issue when I tried to grow 3 accounts at once, it’s not recommended

1 Like

So I should prob use automation :rofl::rofl:

Solution: If you are managing multiple accounts on you cell phone, switch to airplane mode for 10 seconds and then switch to the new IG account. By switching to airplane mode, you receive a new IP address.

1 Like

So I shouldn’t be using WiFi?

If you are trying to manage more than one account, I would not use WiFi.

2 Likes

So basically I can use 4g network and use the method you mentioned and I can easily manage many accounts?

If I managed to do 7 accounts on automation with home wifi, you can do it to.