New Method to Drive Traffic from Facebook

Ok guys I am not an expert to write better tutorials but this method has been working for me since 2013. And I gonna going to share with you.

We are gonna learn in this method to rank your comments in big fb pages as well as how to drive traffic to your website with this method almost instantly.

Note : If you do everything right as I mentioned below you will be able to drive insane amount of traffic within few hours.

Here are the steps to rank your comment :

Step 1

Take a big fb page or multiple pages in your niche like them and in the page notification settings you should choose follow default option to see first. This will allow that page show immediately to you when that big page post anything on their wall.

Tip : you can only allow SEE FIRST POST to 25 pages only per account.

Step 2

Once you like 25 pages as SEE FIRST POSTS then you will see these pages posts will show you in news feed. But there is problem with this thing. Whenever you sroll down your liked posts will show after several minutes later and we dont want that.

It is important that your comment needs be first comment on that perticular post or maybe within top 10 comments. You stand for better chance to show your comment to the people and once they see it they will like it even they reply to your comments.

Now I have discussed about the problem. I have solution for this too. But you need to atick with your browser abd continuously refresh the pages. You will see those page post timing as JUST NOW. This is what we want to rank in the top 2 comments. If you are on mobile then it will be much better for you.

Step 3