Proxies And Instagram Help (FOR NOOBS)

Ive heard that you need like a proxy or something like that to start running multiple instagrams.

im just wondeing everything there is to know about before i start to make many instagram accounts

please just attempt to try and help me here

im new to this and would love some help

thanks
:slight_smile:

1 Like

If you would ask specific questions, you will receive more help i am sure.

1 Like

do you only need to buy a proxy just to set up the account

You can buy accounts and put them on proxies. Which is even sometimes the better solution since you never know the quality of a proxy.

1 Like

how do you put the account on a proxy… would the account be able to be ran on mobile or just desktop? :slight_smile:

None of those. If you have used MP in the past I would recommend contacting support with your forum username. They will then help you gain access to the part of the forum where are the guides and tuts are posted.

i was on a free trial when it got cancelled so i dont have one… is there anyway you can try and help tell the basics

If you don’t have MP, and it’s not being sold anymore, why do you need to put a bunch of IG’s on proxies? For fun?

1 Like

Dont you need to have proxies or you have to change your ip on instagram so they dont ban if you have multiple accounts

thats what i think i seen

Can you answer my question and I will try to answer yours?

i dont understand your question…sorry

i just thought that you needed proxies or like you had to change your ip address to run multiple accounts on instagram without getting banned

ask me your question again if you want :slight_smile: i would really appreciate the help

We also have no idea of what you are talking about.

How many Instagrams are you trying to run?

What are you trying to run them on?