Reprofiling accounts from 4g mobile proxy

Hello there , so i got alot of accounts disabled when reprofiling (delete image , change username …etc) them from bot , so i’m currently reprofiling them from instagram app from a samsung galaxy 4 with a 4g network , i have some questions about the process :

• when i reprofile them from phone , how much time should i wait before adding them to bot ?
  • i’m currently reprofiling 5 accounts per day , what should i do before starting the prcess with new accounts ? ( reset factory settings - change ip …etc ) please be specify at this point as i’m a newbie .

thanks in advance for the help .

I think they will be bad, even if you change them.

In 2 minutes extra, you can make them brand new with your 4g. Why dont do that? Profile them directly how you want et voila.

1 Like

and what should i do when i want to restart the process ? should i reset the phone to factory settings ?
@dma0245 :thinking:

1 Like

@AbuBakr Yeah i did that in last 2 months, you could reset phone to factory but its not necessary

1 Like

@SZarkic okay thanks ! 'm happy that it’s not necessary , but what should i do when i want to restart the process with new 5 accounts , should i just turn airplane mode on and off and i’m ready to go ? + i’m using the instagram app is that the right way to do it ?
THANK YOU !

1 Like

@AbuBakr if you use ig’s app it should be simple, reprofile one account and turn on and off mobile data, and rinse and repeat for 5 accs :slight_smile:

1 Like

@SZarkic it’s not just 5 accounts , i’m reprofiling 5 accounts per day
today 5 accounts tomorrow 5 accounts , when i finish the first 5 accounts what should i do before starting with the new 5 accounts ?
+
how much time do you wait before adding accounts to bot ? :thinking:

1 Like

24hrs from the day i reprofiled them :slight_smile:

1 Like

@SZarkic Thanks ! and the other question ?

1 Like