TikTok Discussion. Let's Chat

I want to hear some new ideas in the TikTok space! What is everyone up to? Botting? Making money? New niches?

1 Like

oolongo and TikTok a forever-lasting love story :joy:, yeah good idea, but can you give us some of your monetizing techniques, I’m not that experienced with TT but I would like to learn, 2021 might the best TT year.

3 Likes

Hahaha. Damn right. It’s still so early for this platform.

90% of my money from this comes from growing accounts and selling them to businesses/entrepreneurs/ecommerce etc.

Post good content and use a quality bot. Basically farming :man_farmer:

3 Likes

I’m just getting started with my dumpling business account. Making food prep videos so far. Low views for now and getting comfortable with creating videos.

2 Likes

Can you explain what your business is? Like a local shop or selling online or what?

1 Like

The biz model is a basically cloud-kitchen/restaurant, that only delivers our dumplings (food) to customers. (There’s no seating area.)

We basically sell online and only deliver locally.

You can see my journey thread here if you want to know more about the business:

2 Likes

So far i’m botting small accounts niche related, i do follow+ likes on viral videos comments which is my source plus a little filter on which accounts to follow, i’m getting 1000 new followers in around 20 days, the growth is steady no bans or anything, everything is nice, Instagram growth can go to hell :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Your saying it’s too early for this platform because it had very big growth just recently (this year)?

How long do you think it will take until they will be as hard as IG or half hard to bot more than 1 account on their platform?

1 Like

Love it man! You’re making me hungry. What’s the TikTok username?

Crushing it. Which bot you using? Going really well for me as well.