What’s the best tool right now?

Hey guys how are you all? It’s been a while and since my last visit and now it seems like I really need your help. I am taking on local clients from where I live and as I have been off from this thing for a while I am not sure which tools/automation tool is still reliable? Which tool do you think I should use for basically f/unf and also dms
Please any advice would be highly appreciated
Thank you :pray:

1 Like

Jarvee is always a good option. Plus there are guides in the forum for setting up scrapers correctly and so on - I don’t think you can go wrong as far as public bots are concerned.

1 Like

Jarvee is great if you know how to warmup properly and use good proxies. You need to be careful with client accounts

1 Like

I am new to this scraper thing tbh
Scraper accounts are used just to scrape targeted followers right? So that we can follow them through main account? Or is there anything more we do with scraper acc?
Thanks I appreciate it

What do you think is the current follow rate 180 per day?
Thank you :pray:

1 Like

Jarvee is still reliable. Scrapers are used for scraping the targeted followers. You can also set them to be used when you sync your accounts.

As for the Contact tool, I suggest you don’t go over 30 DMs per day. You should also use a very good spin syntax, and enable the contextual options.

1 Like

I personally stay around 150-160 follows with no issues. I try play it somewhat safe and stay around there

1 Like

Yes, you scrape the followers that meet your criteria.