Like/ Comment action Limits

I do not and have never used the follow unfollow tool as my clients are less about growing their following and more about establishing and maintaining customer relationships and increasing website traffic via Insta.

I use only the like/ comment/ story viewer tools. Every account got blocked a couple of weeks ago (1000 likes a day/ 200-300 comments a day- the settings I had been using for over 12 months no issues). I have however had success with the blocks using all the tips in the threads (proxy changes, using EB when blocked, resetting etc etc),

I am just curious if anyone has discovered new limits for like and comment. I am playing extra safe right now (50-150 comments a day and same for likes), all running well but I dont want to push it too much higher just yet as I lost 5 clients last week after they experienced a temporary block, it scared them off automation, so I dont want to risk my other clients accounts also.

is the 6000 limit on ALL ACCUMULATED actions or just follow?

Would love to know people’s recent experience with the like comment tools post instas limit update.

Thanks!!

1 Like

every account and ip has different limits from what i see these days. you should play with your limits but 5500-6000 follows/month is for sure.

1 Like

The 6000 limit is only for follow, that’s why people follow 160-190/day and also Like/DM/Comment etc.

Start from a safe spot regarding how many you like/day and grow slow and steady, also make sure the other variables are in place, how many likes/hour, intervals and so on.

2 Likes
2 Likes

150 comments a day sounds risky.

1 Like

When last were you able to execute 150 comments in a day from a single account?

1 Like

Yes I read this- a good bench mark :+1: just curious how everyone else is going with their limits to se show consistent those numbers are. So far I am finding pretty similar.