Mother/Child/ Fan/ Page strategy- HELP!

Hi guys!

First of all thank you for all the tips and tricks and it really helped me a lot.

The issue what I have at the moment is that I don’t really have the time anymore since I am a full-time videographer. I created around 50 accounts but 20-30 got banned after a while etc. (6 months)

What I would need is someone that is a lot more advance and knows this methode pretty damn well and are willing to do it for to accounts (niche:Travel & Lifestyle).

GOALS:

• to gain at least 1k per day (2k would be better)
  • Only EU, USA, AU demographics
  • high Engagement (10%-20%)

Therefore we would have an awesome budget and you would have lifetime customers.

IMPORTANT: Please provide proves etc.

If anyone are down to help us build an empire you are more than welcome to join!

Cheers guys!

The names of the people that provide this service are always the same. Do a quick search on the forum and you’ll find them and directly contact them for project details.

2 Likes

in this thread somebody was looking for the same. Good Luck

2 Likes

Not gonna be cheap at all lol, targeting that perfectly with childs is going to make it even more expensive! But good luck bro :wink:

3 Likes

I would recommend that you message @dma0245 he has a great reputation and can probably get the job done :slight_smile:

1 Like

I can also do it for you if you drop me a DM. I´ve grown multiple Accounts with this method. Even though I have to say that the Engagement depends on your content and not so much on this growth method.

1 Like