Mother/ Child/ - First Time (Blog)

Hey! This is my first time using jarvee and doing proper automation for instagram. I have been encountering lots of issues over the week and have received great feedback from the people at MPsocial! Today was the first day where jarvee seems to be on my side. So, I thought I would start to journal my “Jarvee adventures” to help other new people and also to get any improvements from the vets on here.

My Background: I run a comic\ nerd account with 115k followers. I started about 1.5 years ago, when IG was easy to grow. I spent a lot of money on shoutouts and power likes and once I hit 10k i grew organically through explorer and hashtags.

My recent page (6 months old) is in the fitness niche. It is a personal tips page and it has been hard to grow, I’ve tried shoutouts, viral posts, like/ follow etc and it has been stuck at around 2k for the last few months. My engagement rate has started taking a hit.

This is why I want to implement a Mother/ Child strategy. I want to build this account to 10k and prove to myself that I can also build personal/ fitness niches too (not just repost accounts).

In the next post I will detail what I am currently doing !

12 Likes

I will skip all the mistakes I have made over the past week and go straight to what is going right lol

My setup!
I have set up 5 fitness “children” in jarvee. they have all been running for a week. I had a few issues with reposting and following but lowering their actions per day has cleared all that.

I have also setup 5 slave accounts to manage all of their api calls. I got this idea from @ossi
I now have 5 accounts warming up ready to join the 5 fitness. I have learnt that I have to be very patient with new accounts as they get action block fast.