"GOLD NUGGET" For lazy people or very new starters

I am doing this only because on CPA Elites I was a newbie at some point and one of the admins (@SHxDOW thank you, bro!) gave me a VIP package there that gave me access to the information that brought me today on this forum with all the previous knowledge I accumulated from Google searches.

So, let’s get straight to the business.

If you ever wanted to start a niche and you didn’t know what to do, I am going to present you a step by step tutorial about how to move your a** and start doing something on Instagram.

Step 1: Get Jarvee. It’s obvious why. Most of the forum uses it, it has the best support team around and it can do a lot of tricks.

Step 2: Buy 10 proxies from High Proxies (recommended by jarvee), other buyers or 4G Mobile proxies from @HenryCooper. You’ll need to do a little bit of research to find the best ones for you.

If you have no idea what proxies are, I recommend you to read a little bit of this -> What’s a proxy?

For a better understanding of proxies, I recommend this topic -> Datacenter proxies vs Mobile Proxies

Step 3: Create 10 Instagram accounts. You can find a good method here -> How to create Instagram accounts that can last.

Step 4: Buy a VPS

For more info about VPS’s, take a look here -> Amazon VPS
Or here -> Affordable VPS for up to 100 accounts

Step 5: Your main account can be quotes/sayings related. You can find them on google or you can write yours. It’s on you.
For step 5 you will need to create an account for Motivational stuff related. Set up a nice bio and a profile picture.

Step 6: Warm up all the accounts -> Exponential vs linear warm-up
Reposting with new accounts
When to profile an account

Your accounts need a little bit of experience before you set them wild on the platform.

Step 7: Prepare 9 accounts for Mother / Slave method. You will need them in your journey to the success.

3 main growth methods